team

Ruzan Tonoyan
Director of the library
tel.: /+37410/ 521222
fax: /+37410/ 520852
email: ruzanto@childlib.am; gradaran@childlib.am  

Ruzanna Telunc 
Deputy director of service activities
tel.: 060 271 141, 091 63 46 50  
email: rtelunc@yandex.com; gradaran@childlib.am  

Elena Hakobyan 
Deputy director of librarianship
tel.: 060 271 136
email: yelenahakobyan@mail.ru

Jenya Avetisyan
Deputy director of economic issues 
tel.: 060 271 136
email: jannaavetisyan67@mail.ru    

Armen Sargsyan
Deputy director of marketing 
tel.: 060 271 136
e.mail: asargsyan72@mail.ru

Madlen Hovsepyan
Scientific-secretary
tel: 060 271 140  
email: madlenho@yahoo.com, gradaran@childlib.am    

Naira Sahakyan
Chief accountant
tel: 060 271 134
email: naira1268@rambler.ru  

Arusyak Shahbazyan 
Chief inspector of the staff
tel: 060 271 134
email: shahbazar@mail.ru

Varsenik Gevorgyan
Head of the section for the organization, use and maintenance of library collection
tel.: 060 271 135
email: gradaran@childlib.am  

Ruzan Araqelyan
Head of the section of development and recruitment
tel: 060 271 135
email: araqelyan.ruzan@rambler.ru  

Elizabeth Yeremyan 
Head of the section of librarianship and informative-bibliographic activities
tel.: 060 271 135
email: yelizavetkilikia@gmail.com    

Karine Durgaryan
Head of the section automation of the library and the electronic database
tel.: 060 271 132
email: karine@childlib.am; gradaran@childlib.am  

Iskuhi Avetisyan
Head of the section of social surveys and organizing mass events
tel.: 060 271 138
email: gradaran@childlib.am  

Hasmik Hovhannisyan 
Head of the section of the service of musical literature
tel.: 060 271 137
email: gradaran@childlib.am  

Karine Kyureghyan        
Head of the subsection of music listening
tel.: 060 271 137 
e.mail: karinekyureghian58@gmail.com

Karine Hovhannisyan
Head of the subsection of service for preschools and pupils in 1-4 classes
tel.: 060 271 133
email:  karine.hovhannisyan1@yandex.ru

Gohar Sadoyan
Head of the subsection of service for pupils in 5-8 classes
tel.: 060 271 141
email: gradaran@childlib.am  

Suzanna Muradyan
Head of the subsection of service for pupils in 9-12 classes
tel.: 060 271 139
email: suzanna.muradyan@mail.ru     

Gayane Israelyan
Head of the section of foreign literature
tel.: 060 271 139
email: israelyan.gayane2011@yandex.ru  

Perchuhi Aghajanyan
Head of the subsection of organizing the reading process
tel.: 060 271 141
email: gradaran@childlib.am  

Seda Avetisyan  
Head of the subsection of press and reading hall

tel.: 060 271 139
email: cedulik@yandex.ru  

Naire Aghekyan
Head of the subsection of organizing children leisure time and entertainment
tel.: 060 271 138
email: gradaran@childlib.am    




Library address


42/1 Teryan street, 0001 Yerevan
Tel.: +37410 521222; fax: +37410520852
Email: gradaran@childlib.am   
Web: www.natchildlib.org 
The library is open Monday-Saturday 10.00-17.00 
Հետեւեք մեզ Facebook-ում